It’s time to hop on over to your nearest grocery store and stock up on all the latest gluten-free candies for Easter and Passover. You no longer have to worry about making sure everyone is included because our candy list is full of treats everyone can enjoy. Candies listed below are considered to be gluten-free by their United States manufacturers as of the date of this posting. The Celiac Disease Foundation recommends ingredient review to confirm gluten-free status as manufacturing practices may change. Consumers are advised to verify ingredients directly with the manufacturer when in doubt.
3/27/2018
Easter/Passover Candy List
Recent Posts
- Exploring the Intersection of Nutrition Science and Policy: Highlights from the NIH-FDA Workshop
- Challenges Persist for Students with Celiac Disease in Free School Meal Programs
- Please Join Us for the Teal Pumpkin Project 2024!
- Why Aren't Most Rice Krispy Treats Gluten-Free?
Search the archive
Categories
- Advocacy News
- Celiac Disease in the News
- Clinical Trials
- Eat! Gluten-Free
- Featured
- Foundation Press
- iCureCeliac
- Marilyn’s Message
- Monthly eNewsletter
- Patient Profile Advocacy Series
- Research News
- Research Press
- Trending Topics
Marilyn's Message
9/26/2024
Read more2024 International Celiac Disease Symposium Recap