General Candy List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

71gjxPs2e+L._SL1386_Sour Patch

 

  • Sour Patch Kids
  • Sour Patch Xtreme
  • Sour Patch Xploderz
  • Sour Patch Watermelon
  • Swedish Fish

jelly_beansPaskesz

 

  • Fruit Snacks Very Berry
  • Fruit Snacks Wild Strawberry
  • Fruit Snacks Fruit Medley
  • Giant Shock Pops
  • Fruit Leather – All Flavors
  • Cherry Sours
  • Raspberry Sours
  • Apple Sours
  • Fruit Sours
  • Mini Jelly Beans
  • Beanie Hearts
  • Gummy Bears
  • Sour Jelly Animals
  • Sour Jelly Rings
  • Gummy Hearts
  • Jelly Fish
  • Gummy Fruit Slices
  • Fruity Taffy
  • Assorted Ball Lollipops
  • Fruit Taffy

Enjoy-Life-Semi-sweet-Chocolate-Mini-Chips-853522000306Enjoy Life

 

Enjoy Life wants to help everyone delight in safe, tasty treats, which is why we’re proud that our baking facility has been certified as gluten-free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization. We make our cookies, cereals, snack bars and more under strict regulations and perform routine rapid tests to ensure that our products are free from gluten.

Sees LogoSee’s

According to their website:

“All See’s Candies products are gluten-free.”

Annie's+Fruit+SnacksAnnie’s Homegrown

Fruit Snacks and Organic Fruit Bites

smarties.roll_Smarties

According to their website:

“All Smarties® products are gluten-free and safe to eat for people with Celiac Disease. Furthermore, Smarties® products are manufactured in facilities that produce exclusively gluten-free candies. Smarties Gummies ingredients are gluten-free, but because they are made in a facility that process other ingredients, they may contain traces of peanut, milk, wheat and soy and are not recommended for those with Celiac Disease.”

71rN1lIy5YS._SL1500_Nestlé

  • Baby Ruth
  • Bit-O-Honey
  • Butterfinger Bar (original flavor only, NOT Crisp, Giant Bars)
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Goobers
  • Nips (including both regular and sugar-free)
  • Oh Henry!
  • Raisinets (including Cranberry and Dark Chocolate flavors)
  • Sno-Caps
  • Wonka Pixy Stix
  • Laffy Taffy (including Laffy Taffy Rope)
  • Wonka Lik-M-Aid Fun Dip

    NEW-SS-Family-Shot1Surf Sweets

    According to their website:

    “Our products are both manufactured without wheat and made in a facility that is free of wheat, making them suitable for people with celiac disease or following a gluten-free diet.” (Note: we do random testing on finished product down to 5PPM for gluten and have never had a positive test result.)

1280px-Jelly_Belly_Logo.svgJelly Belly

According to their website:

“Jelly Belly jelly beans are gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.”

 35001_ma_toastedcoconutmarshmallowsManischewitz

 

 

  • Dark Chocolate Covered Potato Chips
  • Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Cups
  • Toasted Coconut Marshmallows
  • White Marshmallows
  • Mini Marshmallows
  • Toasted Coconut Marshmallows
  • Magic Max, Cotton Candy (Blue/Red)
  • Dark Chocolate Almond Bark
  • Dark Chocolate Seder Plate
  • Dark Chocolate Macaroons
  • Ultimate Triple Chocolate Macaroons
  • Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows with Nuts
  • Raspberry Jell Bars
  • Milk Chocolate Frolic Bears
  • Caramel Cashew Patties
  • Peppermint Patties
  • Tender Coconut Patties
  • Hazelnut Truffles
  • Viennese Crunch
  • Milk Chocolate Lollycones
  • Fruit Slices Gift Pack
  • Magic Max Cotton Candy

915qoXI-6JL._SX522_Boston Fruit Slices

 

According to their website:

“A Gluten Free, Fat Free, Cholesterol Free snack!”

Small-heath-packageHershey

 

  • Almond Joy Candy -All Except ALMOND JOY PIECES Candy
  • Heath Bars
  • Hershey Kisses Candies
  • Hershey’s Nuggets Chocolates
  • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bar (includes Aerated Milk Chocolate Bar)
  • Hershey’s Milk Duds
  • Mounds Bars
  • Payday Candy
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups – all except Unwrapped Minis and Seasonal Shaped Items
  • Reese’s Pieces – all except Eggs
  • Rolo Caramels in Milk Chocolate – all except Minis
  • Sharffen Berger
  • Skor Toffee Bars
  • York Peppermint Patties – all except York Pieces, Minis, and Shapes

wrigleys_doublemint_5sticks_gumWrigley

 

According to their website:

“While some Wrigley products may contain gluten, the majority of our products are gluten-free. In general, we avoid using ingredients that contain gluten where they serve no functional purpose or can be replaced by gluten-free alternatives; however, ingredients and formulas may vary between regions. When the use of ingredients containing gluten is critical to the product taste experience, we follow all labeling requirements to allow our consumers to make an informed choice. We always advise consumers who are concerned about food sensitivities to read the label and check with their doctor if they have questions.”

GIMBALS20-2TGimbal’s Fine Candy

 

According to their website:

“Gimbal’s candies are peanut-free, tree nut-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and egg-free. These ingredients are responsible for countless allergic reactions across the nation. Many Gimbal’s consumers have personally thanked us for making our candies available to them. We are happy to create delicious treats that can be enjoyed by so many people, including those living with food allergies.”

welchsfruitsnacksWelch’s

 

Fruit Snacks-All Varieties